• Contact main pic
  • General Enquiries

    For general enquiries and further information please contact us:
     
    online enquiry form

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 6000

  • Hotel Services

    The Berkeley
    Wilton Place, Knightsbridge
    London SW1X 7RL
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 6000
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
    info@the-berkeley.co.uk

    The Berkeley's Concierge 
    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7235 6000 concierge@the-berkeley.co.uk 
    Marcus Wareing at The Berkeley - Reservations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 1200
    marcuswareing@the-berkeley.co.uk 

    Koffmann's at The Berkeley -
    Reservations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 1010
    koffmanns@the-berkeley.co.uk 

    The Caramel Room -
    Reservations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8866
    dining@the-berkeley.co.uk
    Spa & Health Club Enquiries  
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1699
    HealthSpa@the-berkeley.co.uk 

    Information on our services
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 6000
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
    info@the-berkeley.co.uk 
  • Room Reservations

    For room reservations please contact our Reservations Team:

    Email: reservations@the-berkeley.co.uk
    Tel: 0207 107 8927
    Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7107 8881

    International toll free numbers:

    Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland     00 800 7671 7671
    USA 1 866 599 6991 Japan     001 800 7671 7671
    Argentina 0800 666 0224 Saudi Arabia     800 844 3382
    Brazil 0800 891 7847 UAE     800 441 3384
        Elsewhere     +44 (0)20 7107 8927
  • Event Enquiries

  • For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team 

    Online enquiry form >
     
    Email: events@the-berkeley.co.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 8897

  • Group Bookings

  • If your event is for groups of 10 or more guests and requires rooms or suites to be booked in conjunction with your event venue, please contact our Groups Reservations teams: 

    Online enquiry form >
     
    Email: groups@maybourne.com 
    Tel: + 44 (0)20 7107 8850 


  • Key Hotel Personnel

    General Manager
    Justin Pinchbeck
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1600
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7201 1658
    jpinchbeck@the-berkeley.co.uk       

    Director of Human Resources
    Christian Oliver 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1603
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7201 1643
    coliver@the-berkeley.co.uk

    Director of Marketing Operations
    Tom Thrussell
    Tel: 44 (0) 20 7107 8824
    Fax: 44 (0) 20 7107 8828

    tthrussell@maybourne.com

    Front of House Manager     
    Tracy Snooks
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1652
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
    tsnooks@the-berkeley.co.uk

    Director of Public Relations
    Paula Fitzherbert
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1607
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330

    pfitzherbert@the-berkeley.co.uk

    Hotel Operations Manager
    Sandeep Bhalla
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1623
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7201 1660
    sbhalla@the-berkeley.co.uk 

    Director of Sales Worldwide
    Natalie Kjellstrom
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 8807
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 7107 8904

    nkjellstrom@maybourne.com








  • 
    • Share This Page

      Share it with a friend, relative, loved one... or the world!

    • SUITE HEAVEN
      Deluxe Junior Suite, Suite Heaven Indulgent Offer
      Stay in a luxurious suite at the Berkeley from £630 per night.

      View Offer >

    • FAMILY HEAVEN
      Family Heaven Signpost
      Treats for the whole family with two rooms for the price of one!

      View Offer >